Meet our Governors

Our governing body meet every half term to discuss the needs of our school. We listen to the voices of our children and work hard to ensure everybody is happy.

In 2013 we said goodbye to our Chair of Governors, Mr Peter Briggs. His hard work and dedication to Jump Primary School over the years will not be forgotten and we wish him all the best for the future!    



Mrs Falconer  

Co-opted members:

 Mr Ward (Vice Chair)
    Mr M Crossland
Ms S Bagley
Mrs S Buxton
Mrs Z Baker
Mrs C Taylor 

 LA representatives:

Mrs J Walker (Chair)

Staff representative:

  Ms Steventon

 Parent representatives:    

Miss N Francis
Mr C Seymour
Mr A Claydon

Clerk to the governing body:

Mrs J Beard


For more information on our governing body -please view the documents below:


Click here to view our roles and responsibilities.

Click here to view our attendance at meetings.