Jump Primary School

Meet our Governors


Our governing body meet every half term to discuss the needs of our school. We listen to the voices of our children and work hard to ensure everybody is happy.



Ms Clark

Co-opted members:

Mr C Seymour (Chair)
Miss E Robinson (Vice Chair)

Mrs C Taylor (Vice Chair)

Ms S Bagley

Mrs Z Baker

LA representatives:


Staff representative:

  Mrs N Pettinger

Parent representatives:   

Miss N Francis

Clerk to the governing body:

Mrs A Levitt

None of our governors are governors at any other schools. Their business interests are noted on the roles and responsibilities document below. None of our Governors have any financial interests that need to be declared. 

For more information on our governing body -please view the documents below:


Click here to view our roles and responsibilities.

Click here to view our attendance at meetings.